Contact Us

 

 

Corporate Office:

Namrup, P.O. Parbatpur – 786623 Dist. Dibrugarh (Assam), India Fax:0374-2500317 / 2500524 Tel: See link "Management" Email: info@bvfcl.co.in Web : www.bvfcl.com

Liaison Office

A-11, Sector-24, NFL Building, Noida- 201 301, Uttar PradeshBrahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Limited Kolkata Purchase & Liaison Office 8 Ho-Chi-Min Sarani Harrington Mansion, Flat No. 13-14 Kolkata, West Bengal. Phone: 033-22820515 Fax: 033-22824239

Official Email IDs
 
Department Name Designation Email ID
Company Email BVFCL Official ---- info@bvfcl.co.in
CMD Office S D Singh CMD sdsingh@bvfcl.co.in
Secretary AO(Sectl) to CMD secy@bvfcl.co.in
DF Office R K Chandiok Director (F)  
CVO Prabhas Kumar CVO cvo@bvfcl.co.in
Corporate Office SABM Sultan OSD sabmsultan@bvfcl.co.in
Corporate Office ---- corporate@bvfcl.co.in
Administration Administration Dept ---- administration@bvfcl.co.in
Public Relation Office ---- pro@bvfcl.co.in
PK Bhattacharjee ---- pkbhattacharjee@bvfcl.co.in
Chemical Lab Chemical Lab ---- chemicallab@bvfcl.co.in
Chemical Lab ---- chiefchemist@bvfcl.co.in
Civil Civil Dept ---- civil@bvfcl.co.in
Company Secretary R K Gupta Company Secretary rkgupta@bvfcl.co.in
Electrical Popuri S B CE (Elect) sbpopuri@bvfcl.co.in
Electrical Dept ---- electrical@bvfcl.co.in
P Konwar ACE (Elec) pkonwar@bvfcl.co.in
TJ Gohain PE tjgohain@bvfcl.co.in
Finance Finance Dept ---- finance@bvfcl.co.in
P Majumdar DFM pmajumdar@bvfcl.co.in
P C Gupta DGM(Finance) pcgupta@bvfcl.co.in
Instrumentation Instrumentation Dept ---- instrumentation@bvfcl.co.in
D K Das CE (Inst) dkdas@bvfcl.co.in
Legal Legal Cell ---- legalcell@bvfcl.co.in
Liason Offices Liason Office Noida ---- lonoida@bvfcl.co.in
Liason Office Kolkata ---- lokolkata@bvfcl.co.in
Marketing Y K Goel GM ykgoel@bvfcl.co.in
A K Dutta CM(Mktg) akdutta@bvfcl.co.in
Marketing Dept ---- marketing@bvfcl.co.in
Marketing IT Section ---- marketing_it@bvfcl.co.in
A K Singh CM(Mktg) aksingh@bvfcl.co.in
S K Singh-Marketing CM(Mktg) sksinghmktg@bvfcl.co.in
MKTG-Ghy ---- mktgghy@bvfcl.co.in
Materials Management M Mishra DGM (MM) mmishra@bvfcl.co.in
S K Dutta MM skduttamm@bvfcl.co.in
Materials Management Dept ---- matmgt@bvfcl.co.in
V K tamboli AMM vktamboli@bvfcl.co.in
Mechanical A K Ghosh GM (O&M) akghosh@bvfcl.co.in
O Prasad CE (Mechanical) oprasad@bvfcl.co.in
Mechanical Dept ---- mechanical@bvfcl.co.in
M P Sinha CE (Mechanical) mpsinha@bvfcl.co.in
P.K Banik CE (Mech) pkbanik@bvfcl.co.in
K K Dihider CE (Mech) kkdihider@bvfcl.co.in
Medical Medical ---- cmo@bvfcl.co.in
Personnel R K Sharma DGM (HR) rksharma@bvfcl.co.in
Personnel Dept. ---- pers@bvfcl.co.in
D Hembram CPO dhembram@bvfcl.co.in
Production D Sahai DGM (Operation) dsahai@bvfcl.co.in
Production N-II ---- productionn2@bvfcl.co.in
Production N-III ---- productionn3@bvfcl.co.in
A Bandyopadhyay CE (Chem) abandyopadhyay@bvfcl.co.in
B C Sarkar ACE (Chemical) bcsarkar@bvfcl.co.in
A Yadav PM ayadav@bvfcl.co.in
N Patowary PM npatowary@bvfcl.co.in
Technical Services S Sarkar DGM(TS) ssarkar@bvfcl.co.in
Project ---- project@bvfcl.co.in
Technical Services Dept ---- ts@bvfcl.co.in
Training Training Dept ---- training@bvfcl.co.in
Vigilance Vigilance Dept ---- vigilance@bvfcl.co.in
English English हिन्दी हिन्दी